SCPP Staff

The staff at the College support the work of Council and the committees.

 

Leadership Team

Jeana Wendel, BSc., BSc. Pharm.
Registrar
Jeana.Wendel@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292

Raymond (Ray) J. Joubert, BSP
Associate Registrar
Ray.Joubert@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292

Lori Postnikoff, BSP
Deputy Registrar
Lori.Postnikoff@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292

Jeannette Sandiford, BSP
Assistant Registrar 
COMPASS Lead and Field Officer

Jeannette.Sandiford@saskpharm.ca
306.531.6010

Chantal Lambert, BSP
Assistant Registrar 
Complaints Director and Field Officer

Chantal.Lambert@saskpharm.ca
306.222.2692

Brittany Sharkey, PhT
Professional Affairs Administrator
Certified Compounding Inspector
Member Relations - Pharmacy Technicians

Brittany.Sharkey@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4330

Professional Practice

Nicholas Fattore, BSP
Pharmacy Practice Consultant
Nicholas.Fattore@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4341

Kim Samoila, BAdmin, MPA
Policy Analyst
Kim.Samoila@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292

 

Administration & Support

Pat Guillemin
Pharmacy Permits and Systems Manager
Pharmacy Relations
Pat.Guillemin@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4321


Darlene King
Reception and Office Operations Coordinator
info@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292


Christina McPherson, BA
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Registrar
Christina.McPherson@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4332


Heather Neirinck
Registration and Systems Administrator
Member Relations - Pharmacists
Heather.Neirinck@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4327


Tami Schwebius
Complaints Manager
Tami.Schwebius@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4331


Audrey Solie
Registration Administrator
Member Relations - Pharmacists
Audrey.Solie@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4326


Meaghan Underwood
Administrative Assistant - COMPASS
Meaghan.Underwood@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4323


Ingrid Wakefield, DBA
Executive Assistant to the Registrar
Ingrid.Wakefield@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4322


Cheryl Wyatt, BA
Communications Coordinator
Cheryl.Wyatt@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4328


SASKATCHEWAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY PROFESSIONALS

Powered by in1touch