Administration

SCPP Staff

The staff at the College support the work of Council and the committees.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Raymond (Ray) J. Joubert, BSP
Registrar
Ray.Joubert@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292


Jeanne Eriksen, BSP
Assistant Registrar
Jeanne.Eriksen@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292
Lori Postnikoff, BSP
Field Officer (North), Complaints Director
Lori.Postnikoff@saskpharm.ca
306.539.1390


Jeannette Sandiford, BSP
Field Officer (South), COMPASS Lead
Jeannette.Sandiford@saskpharm.ca
306.531.6010


Brittany Sharkey, PhT
Professional Affairs Administrator
Brittany.Sharkey@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4330


Special Project

Perry Hermanson, BSP
PIP Data Quality Facilitator
Perry.Hermanson@saskpharm.ca

Support Staff

Denise Carr
Admin Assistant to Registrar
Denise.Carr@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4322


Pat Guillemin
Pharmacy Relations
Pat.Guillemin@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4321


Darlene King
Receptionist
info@saskpharm.ca
306.584.2292


Christina McPherson, BA 
Admin Assistant to Assistant Registrar
Christina.McPherson@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4332


Heather Neirinck
Member Relations – Pharmacists
Heather.Neirinck@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4327


Tami Schwebius
Complaints Manager
Tami.Schwebius@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4331


Brittany Sharkey, PhT
Member Relations – Pharmacy Technicians
Brittany.Sharkey@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4330


Audrey Solie
Member Relations – Pharmacists
Audrey.Solie@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4326


Cheryl Wyatt, BA 
Communications
Cheryl.Wyatt@saskpharm.ca
306.584.4328


SASKATCHEWAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY PROFESSIONALS

Powered by in1touch